Contributor contact details – Innovation in Aeronautics

Contributor contact details

(* = main contact)

Editors and Chapters 1, 5, 12 and 16

Dr Trevor M. Young,     Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering, University of Limerick, Ireland. E-mail address: trevor.young@ul.ie

Mike Hirst,     Independent consultant UK. E-mail address: mhirst883@btinternet.com

Chapter 2

Y. Bar-Cohen,     Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), California Institute of Technology, Pasadena CA, USA. E-mail address: yosi@jpl.nasa.gov

Chapter 3

R.W. Guiler, PhD,     Principal Research Scientist, Physical Sciences, Inc., 20 New England Business Center, Andover, Massachusetts 01810. E-mail address: guiler@psicorp.com

S.D. Hamburg,     WVU Research Corporation, Aerospace Engineer, B-47 Engineering Sciences Bldg, Morgantown, West Virginia 26506. E-mail address: Shanti.Hamburg@mail.wvu.edu

Professor W.W. Huebsch*,     Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, West Virginia University, 331 Engineering Sciences Bldg, Morgantown, West Virginia 26506. E-mail address: Wade.Huebsch@mail.wvu.edu

Chapter 4

R. Singh*, G. Ameyugo and DrF. Noppel,     Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedfordshire MK43 OAL, UK. E-mail address: r.singh@cranfield.ac.uk

Chapter 6

D.I.A. Poll,     Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedfordshire MK43 OAL, UK. E-mail address: D.I.A.Poll@cranfield.ac.uk

Chapter 7

Don Harris,     HFI Solutions Ltd, 26 Bradgate Road, Bedford MK40 3DE, UK. E-mail address: don.harris@hfisolutions.co.uk

Chapter 8

H. Smith,     Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedfordshire MK43 OAL, UK. E-mail address: howard.smith@cranfield.ac.uk

Chapter 9

Professor Michael J. de C. Henshaw,     Loughborough University, Leicestershire LE11 3TU, UK. E-mail address: M.J.d.Henshaw@lboro.ac.uk

Chapter 10

R. Henke,     RWTH Aachen University, Templergraben 55, Germany. E-mail address: rolf.henke@dlr.de

Chapter 11

J.R. Wilson,     (freelance writer), Las Vegas, NV USA. E-mail address: Scribe@TheFreelancer.com

Chapter 13

D.A. McCarville (Boeing),     The Boeing Company, 16918 223rd Ave E, Orting, Washington 98360, USA. E-mail address: douglas.a.mccarville@boeing.com

Chapter 14

T. Browning,     Texas Christian University, Fort Worth Texas 76129, USA. E-mail address: t.browning@tcu.edu

Chapter 15

E.M. Murman,     MIT, 325 Lincoln St, Port Townsend, WA 98368, USA. E-mail address: murman@mit.edu