Contributor contact details – Packaging Technology

Contributor contact details

(* = main contact)

Editors

Anne Emblem,     School of Management and Science, London College of Fashion, UK. E-mail address: packaging@btinternet.com

Henry Emblem,     Environmental Packaging Solutions, UK. E-mail address: enviroguru@btinternet.com

Chapters 1, 3, 13 and 15

Anne Emblem,     School of Management and Science, London College of Fashion, UK. E-mail address: packaging@btinternet.com

Chapter 2

G. Richard Inns,     PEC Partnership Limited, PO Box 160, Ashtead KT21 9BN, UK. E-mail address: richard.inns@pecpartnership.com

Chapters 4 and 20

Gordon Crompton,     The Packaging Society, Education Department, 143A Ings Road, Hull HU8 0LX, UK. E-mail address: pack-it-ed@live.co.uk

Chapter 5

Henry Emblem,     Environmental Packaging Solutions, UK. E-mail address: enviroguro@btinternet.com

Chapter 6

Neil Farmer,     Neil Farmer Associates, Westbridge House, 19 Church Lane, Alveston, Stratford upon Avon CV37 7QJ, UK. E-mail address: neilfarmer.48@btinternet.com

Chapter 7

Peter Grayhurst,     British Glass, UK

Chapter 8

Bev Page,     Packaging Consultant, 121 Nottingham Road, Ravenshead, Nottingham NG15 9HJ, UK. E-mail address: bevpageuk@aol.com

Chapter 9

Dr Joe Kerry,     Food Packaging Group, School of Food and Nutritional Sciences, University College Cork, Cork City, Co. Cork, Ireland. E-mail address: Joe.Kerry@ucc.ie

Chapters 10, 12 and 14

Arthur Riley,     Arthur Riley Packaging Consultant International, Sabena House, 6 Cottam Crescent, Marple Bridge, Stockport SK6 5BJ, UK. E-mail address: riley.arthur@ntlworld.com

Chapter 11

Trevor Watkins,     28a Kingsdown Park, Tankerton, Whitstable CT5 2DF, UK. E-mail address: trevor.watkins@talktalk.net

Chapter 16

Anne Emblem,     School of Management and Science, London College of Fashion, UK. E-mail address: packaging@btinternet.com

Martin Hardwidge*,     MHA Marketing Communications, 8 Raglan Drive, Nottingham NG4 2RF, UK. E-mail address: martinh@mhamarketing.co.uk

Chapter 17

Anthony R. White,     AWA Consulting, Hillview Cottage, Upper Street, Oakley, Diss IP21 4AT, UK. E-mail address: tony.white@awaconsulting.co.uk

Chapter 18

B. Stewart,     Sheffield Hallam University, Furnival Building, Sheffield S1 2NU, UK. E-mail address: b.r.stewart@shu.ac.uk

Chapter 19

Dr Richard Mumby,     Chesapeake Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Packaging, Millennium Way West, Phoenix Centre, Nottingham NG8 6AW, UK. E-mail address: richard.mumby@chesapeakecorp.com

Chapter 21

Matt Ewart,     Authenta Consulting, Damson Rest, Church Lane, Codsall WV8 1EF, UK. E-mail address: matt@authenta.co.uk