List of contributing authors – Innovation Management

List of contributing authors

Neeta Baporikar
Scientific Research Department
Ministry of Higher Educatin
Salalah, Sultanate of Oman
neetajb@rediffmail.com
Chapter 5

 

 

Aykut Berber
Department of Management and Organization
Istanbul University School of Business
Istanbul, Turkey
berber@istanbul.edu.tr
Chapter 3

 

 

Filomena Antunes Brás
Department of Management
University of Minho
Braga, Portugal
filomena@eeg.uminho.pt
Chapter 6

 

 

Jairo Simião Dornelas
Federal University of Pernambuco
Administrative Science Department
Recife, Brazil
jairo@ufpe.br
Chapter 7

 

 

Ana Paula Ferreira
Department of Management
University of Minho
Braga, Portugal
aferreira@eeg.uminho.pt
Chapter 8

 

 

Dominic Hurni
Faculty of Business
Bern University of Applied Sciences
Bern, Switzerland
dominic.hurni@bfh.ch
Chapter 1

 

 

Christian Kunz
Chair of Business Administration and Controlling
University of Mannheim
Mannheim, Germany
christian.feuz@post.ch
Chapter 1

 

 

Pamela John Liana
The Open University of Tanzania
Morogoro Regional Centre
P. O. BOX 2062, Morogoro, Tanzania
pamela.liana@out.ac.tz
Chapter 2

 

 

Manuel Laranja
School of Economics and Management
Lisbon University
Lisbon, Portugal
mlaranja@iseg.ulisboa.pt
Chapter 4

 

 

Galinoma Lubawa
Institute of Rural Development Planning
P. O. BOX 138, Dodoma, Tanzania
glubawa@irdp.ac.tz
Chapter 2

 

 

Carolina Feliciana Machado
Department of Management
University of Minho
Braga, Portugal
carolina@eeg.uminho.pt
Chapter 8

 

 

Adrian Mäder
Faculty of Business
Bern University of Applied Sciences
Bern, Switzerland
maeder@liebefeld.ch
Chapter 1

 

 

Felix Adamu Nandonde
Department of Business and Management
Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark
fan@business.aau.dk
Chapter 2

 

 

Jorge da Silva Correia Neto
Department of Education
Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco
Recife, Brazil
jorgecorreianeto@gmail.com
Chapter 7

 

 

Andreas Ninck
Faculty of Business
Bern University of Applied Sciences
Bern, Switzerland
andreas.ninck@bfh.ch
Chapter 1

 

 

Ana Lúcia Rodrigues
Department of Management
University of Minho
Braga, Portugal
alcrodrigues@eeg.uminho.pt
Chapter 8

 

 

Andrea Gomes Santos
490, Couto Magalhães Street
Rosarinho
Recife, Brazil
andrea.g.santos@gmail.com
Chapter 7

 

 

Kim Oliver Tokarski
Faculty of Business
Bern University of Applied Sciences
Bern, Switzerland
kim.tokarski@bfh.ch
Chapter 1